fren
  Log in   Registration

We are +23 BIM professionals!

Join us>

BIM @ Home: Mini BIM Web-conferences

The health crisis forces us for the vast majority to remain confined? In this context and to keep the social link between us all, HEXABIM offers you a program of mini web-conferences around BIM: best practices, tips, demos, questions and answers, All subjects are open.


? To follow our future web-conferences, just register using the form opposite? You will receive invitations by e-mail to attend the various web-conferences live if you are available or in replay to watch them later?

Would you like to become a speaker? You can join us asspeaker ? and present a web-conference (Via powerpoint, oral presentation, screen sharing, etc.), all you have to do is suggest a subject and choose the time slot that suits you on this page ! Will we take care of EVERYTHING, from A to Z?

Mini BIM @ Home Web-conferences - March / April 2020 # Covid-19

List of web conferences

Discover our services

recruitment

Your career at N&Co

LEARN MORE

communication

Communication

LEARN MORE

Advertising

Training

LEARN MORE

Hexabim

Log in

Se connecter   Inscription

Nous sommes +23 000 professionnels du BIM !

Rejoignez-nous >

BIM@Home : Mini Web-conférences BIM

La crise sanitaire nous oblige pour la grande majorité à rester confiner ? Dans ce contexte et pour garder le lien social entre nous tous, HEXABIM vous propose un programme de mini web-conférences autour du BIM : bonnes pratiques, astuces, démos, questions et réponses, Tous les sujets sont ouverts.


? Pour suivre nos futures web-conférences il suffit de vous inscrire via le formulaire ci-contre ? Vous recevrez des invitations par e-mail pour assister aux différentes web-conférences en direct si vous êtes disponible ou en replay pour les visioner ulterieurement ?

Souhaitez-vous devenir speaker ? Vous pouvez nous rejoindre en tant qu'intervenant ? et présenter une web-conférence (Via powerpoint, présentation orale, partage d’écran, etc.), il suffit de proposer un sujet et choisir le créneau horaire qui vous convient sur cette page ! On s'occupera de TOUT, de A à Z ?

Mini Web-conférences BIM@Home - Mars / Avril 2020 #Covid-19

Liste des web-conférences

Découvrez nos services

recrutement

Recrutement

En savoir plus

communication

Communication

En savoir plus

Publicité

Formation

En savoir plus

Hexabim

Se connecter