fren
  Log in   Registration

We are +23 BIM professionals!

Join us>
Do you have any questions?

Need technical support, advice or advice?


April
13

HEXABIM the Podcast (Ep6): Revit and Architecture, an educational approach with Pierre and Julie

Revit-et-Architecture - a-pedagogical-approach-with-Pierre-et-Julie
In this new episode of our podcast series, HEXABIM is pleased to present two authors, Julie Guézo and Pierre Navarra, around two books: My first architectural project with Revit and Revit for architects, published respectively in 2020 and 2018 published by Eyrolles. Two books for two levels of Revit practice, ...
April
01

Focus on the digital DCE and the Olympi demonstrator of Plan BIM 2022 with Anne Manier

Cover --- Focus-on-the-digital-DCE-and-the-Olympi-du-Plan-BIM-2022-demonstrator-with-Anne-Manier
We hear more and more about the digital DCE as part of the BIM 2022 Plan, a lot of communication about it. But what is it concretely? Anne Manier is directly involved in the implementation of digital DCE at the national level. Trained as a building and civil engineer, she has been the manager of the company since 2017 ...
Mar
09

BIM, digital and data twin: the future of buildings and the connected city - With Sophie Lérault

BIM-digital-twin-and-data-the-future-of-the-connected-city
In this interview, we will discuss with Sophie Lérault, specialist in the issue of digital in buildings and urban environments, a different and complementary perspective on the role and implementation of data and BIM in our direct urban environment. We will see what actions to encourage to optimize the winning duo m ...
Dec
08

icheck for Building: the new Revit plugin from Bureau Veritas - 9 questions to Guylaine de Souza

icheck-for-Building --- the-new-plugin-Revit-de-Bureau-Veritas --- 9-questions - Guylaine-de-Souza
We had the pleasure of discussing with Guylaine de Souza, BIM project manager of the Bureau Veritas team as part of the release of their new icheck for Building plugin. This is a plugin facilitating the fire compliance of digital models. In this interview, you will learn more about icheck for Building, which is part of the ...
Dec
01

BIM at the heart of smart cities: a look back at the digitalization of business districts with Alain DESPIAU-PEYRALADE

The-BIM-in-the-heart-of-smart-cities --- a-return-to-the-digitalization-of-business-districts-with-Alain-DESPIAU-PEYRALADE
At the time of the smart city, of the gradual inclusion of digital and artificial intelligence in our daily lives, societal and environmental issues lead to several reflections, including the case of business districts. True villages in the city, their role goes beyond a simple accommodation of offices and back and forth work ...
April
27

BIM is far from being limited to the creation of a digital model

Article-28-April-2020-v2
BIM, Building Information Modeling or in French “Modeling of Building Information”. The expression is not new! However, the term "Modeling" leaves room for ambiguity: is it only a question of creating models, in other words 3D models? An important aspect in itself, the modeling does not fully express the potential ...
April
07

12 questions and answers on AS-BUILT certification and digital DOE with Stéphane DUFOUR

Cover-article
Many of you followed with interest the web-conference "AS BUILT Certification for a real digital DOE" presented by our guest Stéphane DUFOUR, BIM Manager at Bureau Veritas. Many questions were asked during this meeting, a good part of which we could not deal with live, so here are the answers to all the other questions ...
Jan
09

BIM & digital news and innovations: Welcome to 2020!

new-partners-hexabim-2020
2020 is off to a flying start, it's time for us to tell you about our partners' projects and news. They have quite a few projects to show you and are growing to meet the diverse needs of the construction and digital market! Our editorial team takes stock of all the BIM news of some ...
Jan
08

BIM DAY GVA: the BIM event of the year in French-speaking Switzerland

Banner-article
The BIM DAY GVA trade fair aims to bring together BIM players, to be a source of information and to support this digital transition as much as possible. The show will be divided into two areas: a conference area and an exhibitor area. Exhibitor space The exhibitor space will host more than 25 exhibitors in the following areas: Reality ...
Sep
05

News, announcements and activities: HEXABIM partners are back to school

Rentree-partners-HEXABIM
The month of September is off to a flying start, it's time for us to tell you about our partners' projects and news. The key words for this new school year are: growth, growth and growth! Our partners have a lot of projects to show you and are growing to meet the various needs of the market ...

Discover our services

recruitment

Your career at N&Co

LEARN MORE

communication

Communication

LEARN MORE

Advertising

Training

LEARN MORE

Hexabim

Log in

fren
  Se connecter   Inscription

Nous sommes +23 000 professionnels du BIM !

Rejoignez-nous >
Vous avez une question ?

Besoin de support technique, d'un avis ou un conseil ?


Avr
13

HEXABIM le Podcast (Ep6) : Revit et Architecture, une approche pédagogique avec Pierre et Julie

Revit-et-Architecture--une-approche-pdagogique-avec-Pierre-et-Julie
Dans ce nouvel épisode de notre série de podcasts, HEXABIM a le plaisir de vous présenter deux auteurs, Julie Guézo et Pierre Navarra, autour de deux ouvrages : Mon premier projet d'architecture avec Revit et Revit pour les architectes, parus respectivement en 2020 et 2018 aux éditions Eyrolles. Deux ouvrages pour deux niveaux de pratique de Revit,...
Avr
01

Focus sur le DCE numérique et le démonstrateur Olympi du Plan BIM 2022 avec Anne Manier

Couverture---Focus-sur-le-DCE-numrique-et-le-dmonstrateur-Olympi-du-Plan-BIM-2022-avec-Anne-Manier
Nous entendons parler de plus en plus du DCE numérique dans le cadre du Plan BIM 2022, beaucoup de communication à ce sujet. Mais qu'en est-il concrètement ? Anne Manier est directement impliquée dans la mise en place du DCE numérique à l'échelon national. De formation ingénieur en bâtiment et génie civil, elle est depuis 2017 dirigeante de la soci...
Mar
09

BIM, jumeau numérique et data : le futur du bâtiment et de la ville connectée - Avec Sophie Lérault

BIM-jumeau-numrique-et-data-le-futur-de-la-ville-connecte
Dans cette interview, nous aborderons avec Sophie Lérault, spécialiste de la question du digital dans les bâtiments et les milieux urbains, un angle de vue différent et complémentaire du rôle et de l'implémentation des données et du BIM à notre environnement urbain direct. Nous verrons quelles actions encourager pour optimiser le duo gagnant m...
Déc
08

icheck for Building : le nouveau plugin Revit de Bureau Veritas - 9 questions à Guylaine de Souza

icheck-for-Building---le-nouveau-plugin-Revit-de-Bureau-Veritas---9-questions--Guylaine-de-Souza
Nous avons eu le plaisir d'échanger avec Guylaine de Souza, cheffe de projet BIM de l'équipe Bureau Veritas dans le cadre de la sortie de leur nouveau plugin icheck for Building. Il s'agit d'un plugin facilitant la conformité incendie des maquettes numériques. Dans cette interview, vous en saurez plus sur icheck for Building, qui s'inscrit dans la ...
Déc
01

Le BIM au cœur des smart cities : un retour sur la digitalisation des quartiers d'affaires avec Alain DESPIAU-PEYRALADE

Le-BIM-au-cur-des-smart-cities---un-retour-sur-la-digitalisation-des-quartiers-daffaires-avec-Alain-DESPIAU-PEYRALADE
A l'heure de la smart city, de l'inclusion progressive du digital et de l'intelligence artificielle dans notre quotidien, les enjeux sociétaux et environnementaux amènent à plusieurs réflexions, dont le cas des quartiers d'affaire. Véritables villages dans la ville, leur rôle va au-delà d'un simple hébergement de bureaux et de va-et-vient de travai...
Avr
27

Le BIM est loin de se limiter à la création d’une maquette numérique

Article-28-avril-2020-v2
BIM, Building Information Modeling ou en français « Modélisation de l'Information du Bâtiment ». L'expression n'est pas nouvelle ! Pourtant, le terme « Modélisation » laisse place à l'équivoque : s'agit-il uniquement de créer des modèles, autrement dit des maquettes 3D ? Volet important en soi, la modélisation n'exprime pas pleinement le potentiel ...
Avr
07

12 questions et réponses autour de la certification AS-BUILT et le DOE numérique avec Stéphane DUFOUR

Couverture-article
Vous avez été nombreux à suivre avec intérêt la web-conférence "Certification AS BUILT pour un vrai DOE numérique" présentée par notre invité Stéphane DUFOUR, Responsable BIM chez Bureau Veritas. De nombreuses question ont été posé lors de ce rdv dont une bonne partie qu'on pas pu traiter en live, voici donc les réponses à toutes les autres questio...
Jan
09

Nouveautés et innovations BIM & numérique : Bienvenue en 2020 !

nouveautes-partenaires-hexabim-2020
2020 démarre sur les chapeaux de roues, c'est le moment pour nous de vous faire part des projets et nouveautés de nos partenaires. Ils ont pas mal de projets à vous montrer et sont en pleine croissance pour répondre aux divers besoins du marché de la construction et du numérique ! Notre rédaction fait le point sur toute l'actualité BIM de certains ...
Jan
08

BIM DAY GVA : l’évènement BIM de l’année en Suisse Romande

Banniere-article
Le salon BIM DAY GVA a pour ambition de rassembler les acteurs du BIM, d'être une source d'informations et d'accompagner au mieux cette transition numérique. Le salon se divisera en deux espaces : unespace conférence et un espace exposant.  Espace exposant L'espace exposant accueillera plus de 25 exposants dans les domaines suivants : Réalité ...
Sep
05

Nouveautés, annonces et activités : les partenaires HEXABIM font leur rentrée

Rentree-partenaires-HEXABIM
Le mois de septembre démarre sur les chapeaux de roues, c'est le moment pour nous de vous faire part des projets et nouveautés de nos partenaires. Les mots clés de cette rentrée sont : croissance, croissance et croissane ! Nos partenaires ont pas mal de projets à vous montrer et sont en pleine croissance pour répondre aux divers besoins du mar...

Découvrez les services Hexabim

recrutement

Recrutement

En savoir plus

Publicité

Publicité

En savoir plus

communication

Communication

En savoir plus

Hexabim

Se connecter